Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Workshop: Basics of Fundraising
9/26/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:00am to 10:00am
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Tools for Nonprofits - Arizona Community Foundation of Yuma
10/3/2017
Location: Yuma, Arizona    Time: 8:00am to 11:00am
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
ALLIANCE WEBINAR - Grants Research...with a Twist
SOCENT (Social Entrepreneurship) Summit
10/4/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
AZ Biz Bash
10/5/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:30pm to 10:00pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Building High Functioning Teams
10/6/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Workshop: Marketing Skills for Nonprofits
10/10/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:00am to 10:00am
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Workshop: Leveraging Social Media for Nonprofits
10/24/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:00am to 10:00am
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
BeachFleischman's "The Business of Being Nonprofit" Seminar
10/27/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00am to 10:00am
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Second Annual Family Caregiver Symposium - Duet: Partners in Health & Aging
11/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00am to 4:30pm
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Fostering Strategic Thinking
11/3/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
JDRF Promise Ball Gala- Don't Stop Believing
11/11/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:00pm to 11:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Workshop: Major Gifts
11/14/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:00am to 10:00am
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
ALLIANCE WEBINAR - Inside the Grantmaker's Black Box
12/6/2017
Time: 10:00am-11:30am
ALLIANCE WEBINAR - Inside the Grantmaker

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Workshop: Donor Stewardship
12/12/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:00am to 10:00am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

the following may contain paid advertisements

Click Here for paid advertising opportunities.Acceptance of paid advertisements does not constitute an endorsement of the individual, business or organization by the Alliance.

©2016 Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits. All Rights Reserved.

Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits
360 E Coronado Road, Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-279-2966