Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
ALLIANCE WEBINAR: Becoming An AZ Charitable Tax Credit Organization
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
ALLIANCE WEBINAR: Becoming An AZ Charitable Tax Credit Organization

 Export to Your Calendar 1/17/2018
When: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Where: Online webinar
United States
Presenter: Jaclyn AaronsCooke


Online registration is available until: 1/16/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Becoming An AZ Charitable Tax Credit Organization

(8:00-9:30am Pacific, 9:00-10:30am Arizona/Mountain, 10:00-11:30am Central, 11:00-12:30pm Eastern)

 

This webinar will include a detailed review of the Qualifying Charitable Organization tax credit and Qualifying Foster Care Charitable Organization tax credit. we will also be discussing the qualification and re-certification processes for organizations, statistics on qualifying organizations, recent legislative changes, and usage of the credits.

Cost:$29 Members, $39 Non-Members

 

The Presenter: Jaclyn AaronsCooke

Jaclyn AaronsCooke is an Economist with the Arizona Department of Revenue’s Office of Economic Research and Analysis. She holds a degree in Business Administration-Economics from New Mexico State University and has completed the University of Oklahoma Economic Development Institute. In addition to the administration of the Arizona Qualifying Charitable Organization certification program, she also focuses on Transaction Privilege Tax. Previously, she worked in the Economic Development field in both Arizona and New Mexico.


the following may contain paid advertisements

Click Here for paid advertising opportunities.Acceptance of paid advertisements does not constitute an endorsement of the individual, business or organization by the Alliance.

©2017 Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits. All Rights Reserved.

Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits
360 E Coronado Road, Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-279-2966